It's Something Bookish
The Something Bookish Podcast
Ep 13: 8 Of My Favourite Women Writers
0:00
-39:43

Ep 13: 8 Of My Favourite Women Writers

APOLOGIES: I experienced some technical difficulties in the making of this episode, so the sound might be a little wonky. Please don't go because it's a really interesting episode. I'll work on subsequent episodes being better soundwise. Enjoy! x

You knew Makumbi was going to be on this list, didn't you? And Evaristo, naturally. Who are your favourite women writers? I share eight of my faves in this episode. Listen to find out more.


Drink Of The Pod | 3 deadly cans of Black bullet drink with vodka


Find me at @lipglossmaffia (twitter) || @something__bookish , @lipglossmaffia (Instagram) || somethingbookish.com.ng

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/somethingbookish/message

0 Comments