It's Something Bookish
The Something Bookish Podcast
Ep 16: 5 Of My Favourite Men Writers
0:00
-33:34

Ep 16: 5 Of My Favourite Men Writers

A few weeks ago, I shared 8 of my favourite women writers, I was going to do the same for men but I could only come up with 5 that I would totally stan for. Some people on Twitter guessed two of my faves but you'll have to listen to find out.

Also, I tried something new with the audio, please let me know what you think about it, to continue or go back to how it used to be?

Enjoy xoxo


Drink Of The Pod | A bottle of Merlot

CONTACT

Questions? Comments? Email me amynbawa.allah@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Something Bookish

Instagram | Website | Newsletter

Lipglossmaffia

Twitter | | Instagram

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/somethingbookish/message

0 Comments