It's Something Bookish
The Something Bookish Podcast
Ep 18: Shit Non-Readers Say That Annoy All Book Lovers {Season 2 Finale}
0:00
-39:57

Ep 18: Shit Non-Readers Say That Annoy All Book Lovers {Season 2 Finale}

It's the season 2 finale. Whoop Whoop!

In this episode, I share things I've heard from non-readers that really annoy me and I think you'd be able to relate. You should share this episode with your friends so that we can all bond over it. TBH, I said a lot of nonsense in this episode which might be fun to listen to. I think.

Enjoy! xoxo

Drink Of The Pod | Tequila On The Rocks

NOTABLE MENTIONS

  1. Ep 15: INTERVIEW - Romance Novels Are Still Breaking Bank Ft. Jite

  2. Books with Rachel Eyo

  3. #LipglossmaffiaGuide On How To Make Time For Reading


CONTACT

Questions? Comments? Email me amynbawa.allah@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Something Bookish

Instagram | Website | Newsletter

Lipglossmaffia

Twitter | | Instagram

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/somethingbookish/message

0 Comments