It's Something Bookish
The Something Bookish Podcast
Ep 19: 2021 Something Bookish Reading Challenge
0:00
-36:48

Ep 19: 2021 Something Bookish Reading Challenge

Time to crank up your reading! I had such an amazing reading year because I've been working on being more intentional about the books I consume. Asides from joining a book club, reading challenges are a great way to step out of our reading comfort zones and I hope you join me in 2021.

Remember to share your progress by using the hashtag #SomethingBookishReadingChallenge

Enjoy! xoxo

Drink Of The Pod | 1 Can of Bullet, 1 Can of Desperados

NOTABLE MENTIONS

  1. #LipglossmaffiaGuide On How To Make Time For Reading

  2. Get Scribd HERE

CONTACT

Questions? Comments? Email me amynbawa.allah@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Something Bookish

Instagram | Website

Lipglossmaffia

Twitter | | Instagram

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/somethingbookish/message

0 Comments