It's Something Bookish
The Something Bookish Podcast
Ep 2: Tips for Reading Multiple Books at a Time
0:00
-32:22

Ep 2: Tips for Reading Multiple Books at a Time

Many people are serial readers, they pick up one book and read it cover-to-cover before putting it down. And then there are poly-readers like me. I juggle four, five, or even six books at any given time, never able -- or willing -- to choose just one. Some people have frowned at me when I mention how many books I'm reading and wonder if I even understand them. But I've nurtured this habit not because I'm flighty or easily bored -- or even because it's my job to read many books at a time. It's just because I find that life is simply better when lived among multiple books.

These are some tips I’ve used to help handle reading more than one book at a time!

Find me at @lipglossmaffia (twitter) or @something__bookish / @lipglossmaffia (Instagram) or somethingbookish.com.ng

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/somethingbookish/message

0 Comments