It's Something Bookish
The Something Bookish Podcast
Ep 4: What's On Your Bookish Bucket List?
0:00
-41:13

Ep 4: What's On Your Bookish Bucket List?

What’s on your bookish bucket list?

Plenty of people have a bucket list of things they want to do in their life before they die. You know, swimming with dolphins, or seeing the Northern Lights. (which I would love to see too) I have so many things on my bucket list, that's why I created categories and in this episode, I'm sharing my bookish bucket list. It’s filled with ideas for accomplishing major reading, writing, and bookish achievements.


Mentioned:

  1. Little Free Library

  2. Bernardine Evaristo

  3. The Library Hotel in New York City


Find me at @lipglossmaffia (twitter) || @something__bookish , @lipglossmaffia (Instagram) || somethingbookish.com.ng

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/somethingbookish/message

0 Comments